Our website uses cookies to enhance the visitor experience (what's a cookieCookies are small text files that are stored on your computer when you visit a website. They are mainly used as a way of improving the website functionalities or to provide more advanced statistical data.). Are you happy for us to use cookies during your visits?
Please note: continuing without making a choice equates to giving us your consent, which you can withdraw at any time via our cookies policy page.

Fresh thinking and a Personalised Approach

Concentrate on what you do best!

Professional, Approachable, Forward Thinking

We are here to support you and your business

Not your typical accountants

Freeing you up to do what you do best!

Freeing you up to do what you do best!

Freeing you up to do what you do best!

 

 

Spurling Cannon Charity Golf Day – Friday 13th September 2019

We are pleased to announce that our 8th Annual Charity Golf Day raised over £1,300

The weather was kind to us again and after coffee and a bacon roll, the first teams went out to start their round in the sunshine.

A massive THANK YOU! to all our players, who joined us on the day:

Urban & Rural Limited, County Construction Limited, Harmony Timber Limited, Team DVSA, Bugsy’s, Healthcheck Services Limited, KECH Groundworks Limited, Chatham House Alumni, Head & Furness, Fulker Contractors Limited, Capital Restructuring Services Limited

Jon Spurling presented the winners prizes after lunch.  Congratulations go to Harmony Timber for winning the Team Cup and Russell Stannard for winning the Individual shield.

Maggie, Kay and John from SpeakUpCIC were also there to give a talk about the amazing work they do in our community.

We would like to thank all of our hole sponsors, donors & raffle prize donors:

Boughton Golf Club https://www.boughtongolf.co.uk/

Experience Days – Find the perfect gift for any occasion http://www.experiencedays.co.uk/  

Darren Parris https://www.darren-parris.co.uk/

Baypoint Sports Club https://baypointsportsclub.co.uk/

Chilston Park Hotel https://www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/chilstonpark/eat-and-drink

Crayford Greyhound Track https://www.crayford.com/

Lingfield Park Resort https://www.lingfieldpark.co.uk/

Roma Interiors Limited http://www.roma-interiors.co.uk/

KECH Groundworks Limited

Harrison Bespoke Construction Limited

Urban & Rural Limited https://urbanandruralltd.co.uk/

Healthcheck Services Limited https://www.healthcheckservices.co.uk/

Fulker Contractors Limited http://fulkercontractors.uk/

Roy Berry

Bowberry House

Keep an eye on our social media for more photos from the day.

If you are interested in joining us for our 9th Annual Charity Golf Day next year or supporting our fundraising efforts in another way please email us on charity@spurlingcannon.co.uk

Tags: , ,

All Authors | Post by: Richard Phillpott

Leave a Reply


 

 

Ramsgate: 01843 848 383 Ashford: 01233 424200

 

 

 

css.php